Overview & Leadership

The Central Ohio Chapter
AAF Columbus.

Welcome to AAF Columbus, the local chapter of the American Advertising Federation (AAF). AAF is a national organization that brings together advertising and communications professionals for networking, education and fun!
Why AAF Columbus?

  • AAF Columbus is part of the AAF District 5, comprising Ohio, Kentucky and West Virginia, bringing strength and leadership to the chapter. Visit AAF District 5 for more information at http://aafdistrict5.org.
  • The chapter’s monthly meetings feature top speakers, offered on an array of subjects ranging from traditional advertising to interactive and digital communications.
  • AAF Columbus members also enjoy special events such as the Holiday Social, and the Annual Meeting/Silver Medal Award Luncheon.
  • Members enjoy discounts to AAF Columbus events, including the ADDY Awards, the Annual Meeting/Silver Medal Award Luncheon, and monthly events.
  • Find out about the latest job opportunities.

2017-2018
Board of Directors

Co-Presidents

Ann Oliver
Director, Spectrum Reach Preferred
Spectrum Reach
614.384.2637
ann.oliver@charter.com

Bethany Beaman

Bethany Beaman
Account Leader
treetree
614.291.7944
bbeaman@treetreeagency.com

Executive Director

Kelly O’Brien
KnockOut Branding
aafcolumbus@aafcolumbus.org
614.866.9099

Communications

Greg Cunneyworth (Chair)
Co-Founder, Creative Director
Makeway
585-509-3296
greg@makeway.is

Drew Collins
Creative Director // Owner
bond creative + branding
614-859-0351
drew@bondcolumbus.com
www.bondcolumbus.com

Meredith Yuskewich
Creative Director
Resource/Ammirati an IBM Company
614.638.2469
mcyuskewich@gmail.com

Membership

Kristi Chapman (Chair)
Senior Recruiting Specialist
CMax Advisors
614.702.2451
kchapman@cmaxadvisors.com

Christopher Jones
COO, co-owner
Warhol & WALL ST.
614.383.8434 ext. 705
cjones@warholandwallst.com

Programs

Chrystie Reep

Chrystie Reep (Chair)
Fahlgren Mortine
chrystie.reep@Fahlgren.com
614.383.1549

Matthew Knouff
National Sales Manager
Dispatch Media Group
614-774-1444
mknouff@dispatch.com

Stephanie Aubill
Marketing Communications Manager
Volunteers of America of Greater Ohio
740.352.9751
stephanie.aubill@voago.org

Sponsorship

Mark Weiss (Chair)
Manager, Donor Development & Marketing
German Village Society
614.221.8888
mweiss@germanvillage.com

ADDYs

Scott Baldner (Co-Chair Event)
Director of Operations/Senior Producer
Post House
614.581.4722
scott@posthouse.tv

 Jackie Robles (Co-Chair JW)
Executive Producer
Hotbed Media
614.961.1015
Jackie@hotbed.com

Ruth Payne (Co-Chair CFE)
Traffic Manager
Whitespace, Abbott Nutrition
740.361.7667
ruthpayne7667@gmail.com

David Sonderman
Chief Creative Officer
GSW, an inVentiv Company
614.738.8828
dsonderman@gsw-w.com

Education

Liz Dickey (Chair)
Portfolio Creative
614.839.4897
liz@portfoliocreative.com

Angela Petrie
Marketing Coordinator
Blue & Co., LLC
614.340.6632
apetrie@blueandco.com

Chapter Insights
Overview & Leadership
Learn More

Chapter Legacy
Our History
Learn More

Upcoming Events

No events found

Chapter Sponsors

Seriously, let’s get you started on
That membership thing.

At the very least, sign up for some emails will ya?