Overview & Leadership

The Central Ohio Chapter
AAF Columbus

Welcome to AAF Columbus, the local chapter of the American Advertising Federation (AAF). AAF is a national organization that brings together advertising and communications professionals for networking, education and fun!
Why AAF Columbus?

  • AAF Columbus is part of the AAF District 5, comprising Ohio, Kentucky and West Virginia, bringing strength and leadership to the chapter. Visit AAF District 5 for more information at http://aafdistrict5.org.
  • The chapter’s monthly meetings feature top speakers, offered on an array of subjects ranging from traditional advertising to interactive and digital communications.
  • AAF Columbus members also enjoy special events such as the Holiday Social, and the Annual Meeting/Silver Medal Award Luncheon.
  • Members enjoy discounts to AAF Columbus events, including the ADDY Awards, the Annual Meeting/Silver Medal Award Luncheon, and monthly events.
  • Find out about the latest job opportunities.

2019-2020
Board of Directors

President

Scott Baldner
Director of Operation, Sr. Producer
Post House Creative
president@aafcolumbus.org

Vice President

Angela Petrie Blum
Marketing Manager
Blue & Co., LLC

Executive Director

Kelly O’Brien
KnockOut Branding
aafcolumbus@aafcolumbus.org
614-866-9009

Communications

Drew Collins (Chair & VP2)
Creative Director & Owner
bond creative + branding
614-859-0351
drew@bondcolumbus.com
www.bondcolumbus.com

Jackie Robles 
Executive Producer
Hotbed Media
614.961.1015
Jackie@hotbed.com

Membership

Zak Jasinski (Chair)
Director, Market Development, New Business
Hanson Inc.
zak.jasinski@hansoninc.com

Ansley Phillips (Chair)
Creative Director
WD Partners
Ansley.Phillips@wdpartners.com

Programs

Sandy Kelin (Chair)
Project Manager, Agency Operations
GSW Advertising
sandramklein1@gmail.com

Brianna Deckert
Sr. Graphic Designer
The Ohio State University
briannamdeckert@gmail.com

Beth Burson
Media Buyer
Origo Branding
beth@origobranding.com

Public Service

Christopher Jones
COO, co-owner
Warhol & WALL ST.
614.383.8434 ext. 705
cjones@warholandwallst.com

ADDYs

Claudia Datillo (Chair)
Media Connections Planning Director
Fahlgren Mortine
Claudia.Dattilo@Fahlgren.com

Education

Christal Shiller (Chair)
Digital Sales Manager
Dispatch Media Group, ThriveHive
cshiller@dmgthrivehive.com

Chapter Insights
Overview & Leadership
Learn More

Chapter Legacy
Our History
Learn More

Upcoming Events

No events found

Chapter Sponsors

Seriously, let’s get you started on
That membership thing.

At the very least, sign up for some emails will ya?